St Alban's Catholic Primary School

St Alban's Catholic Primary School

Xavier Education Trust
Navigation
Class Reps

Class reps are invaluable to the association and help us engage the whole school. 

They provide lots of updates for parents about FoSA activities, help us coordinate volunteers to run all our events and organise class socials.

Here are your 2017 / 2018 Class Reps:

CLASS NAME 2017 / 2018 EMAIL
Reception St. Bernadettes

Vicky Lloyd 

Dee Crews

vickslloyd@gmail.com

deethind@hotmail.com

Reception St. Francis

Mikki Down 

Jessica Johnston

mikki.down@hotmail.co.uk

jjj1111@hotmail.co.uk

Year 1 St. Thomas Liz Ellis liz.ellis.1973@gmail.com
Year 1 St. George Melanie Palmer-Johnson melanie@skillframe.co.uk
Year 2 St. Peter Angeline Lee angeline@email.com
Year 2 St. Joseph Christina Leong linaleong@hotmail.com
Year 3 St. Paul

Nicky Waters 

Marie Armstrong

secretary@friendsofstalbans.co.uk

mars80cool24@wp.pl

Year 4 St. Josephine

Katherine Cahill

Joanna Styczen

katherine_u_cahill@yahoo.co.uk

joannaanhalt20@wp.pl

Year 5 St. John the Baptist

Clare Galvin

Clare Bradley

clare.galvin@yahoo.co.uk

claris.saxton@gmail.com

Year 6 Blessed Mother Theresa

Annaliese Lancaster

Jackie Moss

annaliese.lancaster@yahoo.co.uk

jackiemoss888@hotmail.com