St Alban's Catholic Primary School

St Alban's Catholic Primary School

Xavier Education Trust
Navigation
School Holidays

School Holiday Dates: 2017-2018 Academic Year

SPRING TERM 2 (2017)

Monday 20 February 2017 ~ School Re-opens after break

Friday 31 March 2017  ~ 1.50pm    End of Spring 2 Half Term – School Closes

 SUMMER TERM 1 (2017)

Monday 17 April 2017 ~  Easter Monday - Public Holiday - School Closed

Tuesday 18 April 2017 ~ School Re-opens after break

Thursday 25 May 2017 ~   Normal end time - End of Summer 1 Half Term – School Closes

Friday 26 May 2017 ~  INSET Day – School Closed

SUMMER TERM 2 (2017)

Monday 5 June 2017 ~ School Re-opens after break

Thursday 20 July 2017  ~  1.50pm    End of Summer 2 Half Term – School Closes

Friday 21 July 2017  ~  All Day - INSET Day – School Closed

AUTUMN TERM 1 (2017)

Monday 4th September 2017 ~ INSET DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED

Tuesday 5th September 2017 ~ INSET DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED

Wednesday 6th September 2017 ~ School re-opens

Friday 6th October 2017 ~ INSET DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED

Friday 20thOctober 2017 ~ End of Autumn 1 Half Term - school closes

AUTUMN TERM 2 (2017)

Monday 30th October 2017 ~ School re-opens

Thursday 21st December 2017 ~ End of Autumn 2 Half Term – school closes

SPRING TERM 1 (2018)

Monday 8th January 2018 ~ School re-opens

Friday 9th February 2018 ~  End of Spring 1 Half Term – school closes

SPRING TERM 2 (2018)

Monday 19th February 2018 ~ School re-opens

Wednesday 14th March 2018 ~ INSET DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED

Thursday 29th March 2018 ~ End of Spring 2 Half Term – school closes

SUMMER TERM 1 (2018)

Monday 16th April 2018 ~ School re-opens

Monday 7th May 2018 ~ BANK HOLIDAY – SCHOOL CLOSED

Friday 25th May 2018 ~ End of Summer  1 Half Term – school closes

SUMMER TERM 2 (2018)

Monday 4th June 2018 ~ School re-opens

Thursday 19th July 2018 ~ End of Summer 2 Half Term – school closes

Friday 20th July 2018 ~ INSET DAY  – SCHOOL CLOSED