St Alban's Catholic Primary School

St Alban's Catholic Primary School

Xavier Education Trust
Navigation
Term Dates

SUMMARY DATES: 2017/2018 ACADEMIC YEAR

 

current SPRING TERM (2018)

Mon 19th February 2018

Normal time

School re-opens

Start of Spring 2

Weds 14th March 2018

All day

INSET DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED

Thurs 29th March 2018

1.50pm

End of Spring 2

Half Term – school closes

SUMMER TERM  (2018)

Mon 16th April 2018

Normal time

School re-opens

Start of Summer 1

Mon 7th May 2018

All Day

BANK HOLIDAY –

SCHOOL CLOSED

Fri 25th May 2018

Normal time

End of Summer 1

Half Term – school closes

Mon 4th June 2018 Normal time

School re-opens

Start of Summer 2

Thurs 19th July 2018

1pm

*new time*

End of Summer 2

Summer break - school closes

SUMMARY DATES: 2018/2019 ACADEMIC YEAR

AUTUMN TERM (2018)

Mon 3rd September 2018

All day

INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

Tues 4th September 2018 All day INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED
Weds 5th September 2018 Normal time

School reopens

Start of Autumn 1

Fri 5th October 2018 All day INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

Fri 19th October 2018

Normal time

End of Autumn 1

Half Term - school closes

Mon 29th October 2018 Normal time

School re-opens

Start of Autumn 2

Mon 3rd December 2018 All day INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED
Fri 21st December 2018 1pm

End of Autumn 2

Christmas break - school closes

spring term (2019)

Mon 7th January 2019

Normal time

School re-opens

Start of Spring 1

Fri 15th February 2019 Normal time

End of Spring 1

Half term - school closes

Mon 25th February 2019 Normal time

School re-opens 

Start of Spring 2

Weds 13th March 2019 All day INSET - SCHOOL CLOSED
Fri 5th April 2019 1pm

End of Spring 2

Easter break - school closes

Summer term (2019)

Tues 23rd April 2019

Normal time

School re-opens

Start of Summer 1

Monday 6th May 2019 All day

BANK HOLIDAY -

SCHOOL CLOSED

Fri 24th May 2019

Normal time

End of Summer 1

Half term - school closes

Mon 3rd June 2019 Normal time

School re-opens

Start of Summer 2

Thurs 18th July 2019 1pm

End of Summer 2

Summer break - school closes

Fri 19th July 2019 All day

INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED