St Alban's Catholic Primary School

St Alban's Catholic Primary School

Xavier Education Trust
Navigation
Term Dates

SUMMARY DATES: 2018/2019 ACADEMIC YEAR

autumn term (2018)

Monday 3rd September All day INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED
Tuesday 4th September All day INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED
Wednesday 5th September Normal time

School re-opens

Start of Academic Year 18/19

Friday 5th October All day INSET DAY  - SCHOOL CLOSED
Friday 19th October Normal time

End of Autumn Term 1

Half term - school closes

Monday 29th October Normal time

School reopens

Start of Autumn Term 2

Monday 3rd December All day School closed (school closure across all Mat schools)
Friday 21st December 1pm

End of Autumn Term 2

School closes

sPRING TERM (2019)

Monday 7th January Normal time

School re-opens

Start of Spring Term 1

Friday 15th February Normal time

End of Spring Term 1

Half term - school closes

Monday 25th February Normal time

School re-opens

Start of Spring Term 2

Wednesday 13th March All day INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED
Friday 5th April 1pm

School closes

End of Spring Term 2

SUMMER TERM (2019)

Tues 23rd April 2019

Normal time

School re-opens

Start of Summer Term 1

Monday 6th May 2019 All day

BANK HOLIDAY -

SCHOOL CLOSED

Fri 24th May 2019

Normal time

End of Summer Term 1

Half term - school closes

Mon 3rd June 2019 Normal time

School re-opens

Start of Summer Term 2

Thurs 18th July 2019 1pm

End of Summer Term 2

Summer break - school closes

Fri 19th July 2019 All day

INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED