St Alban's Catholic Primary School

St Alban's Catholic Primary School

Xavier Education Trust
Navigation
Term Events

Summary Dates: 2017 - 2018 Academic Year

 

Mon 16th April School re-opens at normal time Start of Summer Term 1
Tues 17th April   Yr 1 trip to Painshill Park
Weds 18th April 1-3pm Zoolab visits Reception
Thurs 19th April   Yr 1 St Thomas fundraiser (FoSA)
Fri 20th April

 

 

 

9.30am

MUFTI DAY - wear trainers with your uniform (please bring a bottle donation for the tombola)

Yr 3 St Paul swimming lessons start (1/6)

Tues 24th April    Yr 5 St John the Baptist trip to Hampton Court Palace
Thurs 26th April   Yr 1 St George fundraiser (FoSA)
Fri 27th April 9.30am Yr 3 St Paul swimming lesson (2/6)
Sat 28th April   Parents/Carers Five-a-side football competition
Thurs 3rd May

9.30-10.30am

& 11am-12pm

Pedals Training Yr 2

Fri 4th May 9.30am Yr 3 St Paul swimming lesson (3/6)
Mon 7th May School closed May Day bank holiday
Weds 9th May

9.10am

Reception St Bernadette class assembly

Thurs 10th May

2pm

 

8pm

Ascension Day Mass

At School - all parents welcome

Boat Party (FoSA)

Kingston, Turks dock

Fri 11th May 9.30am Yr 3 St Paul swiming lesson (4/6)
Mon 14th May 14th-17th May KS2 SATs Week
Fri 18th May

9.30am

Yr 3 St Paul swimming lesson (5/6)

Yr 2 St Peter fundraiser (FoSA)

Weds 23rd May

9.10am

8.45am

Reception St Francis class assembly

Bags 2 school (FoSA)

Thurs 24th May  

Yr 2 St Joseph fundraiser (FoSA)

Tempest Photography end of key stage photos

Fri 25th May

9.30am

School closes at normal time

Yr 3 St Paul swimming lesson (6/6)

End of Summer Term 1

Mon 4th June School re-opens at normal time Start of Summer Term 2
Fri 8th June 9.30am Yr 4 St Josephine swimming lessons start (1/5)
Sat 9th June   Molesey Carnival parade and stall
Weds 13th June 1.30pm Grandparents' tea party
Thurs 14th June  

Yr 4 St Josephine Kew Bridge trip 

Yr 3 fundraiser

Fri 15th June 9.30am Yr 4 St Josephine swimming lesson (2/5)
Tues 19th June   Sports Day
Weds 20th June   Yr 2 trip to Wisley
Thurs 21st June 9.10am

Arts Assembly dress rehearsal

(whole school)

Fri 22nd June 9.30am Feast Day Mass
Tues 26th June   Reception trip to Wisley
Weds 27th June 9.10am Yr 2 St Peter class assembly
Thurs 28th June

9.10am

2.15pm

KS2 Arts Assembly to parents

Reception & KS1 Arts Assembly to parents

Fri 29th June 9.30am Yr 4 St Josephine swimming lesson (3/5)
Mon 2nd July 9am-12.15pm Yr 4 St Josephine Bikeability group 1
Tues 3rd July  9am-12.15pm Yr 4 St Josephine Bikeability group 2
Weds 4th July 9.10am Yr 2 St Joseph class assembly
Thurs 5th July  All day District Sports
Fri 6th July 9.30am Yr 4 St Josephine swimming lesson (4/5)
Sat 7th July 11am-2pm Summer Fair
Mon 9th July   Yr 6 St Teresa Bikeability
Tues 10th July   Yr 6 St Teresa Bikeability
Weds 11th July   Yr 6 St Teresa Bikeability
Thurs 12th July   Yr 6 St Teresa Bikeability
Fri 13th July

 

9.30am

Yr 6 St Teresa Bikeability

Yr 4 St Josephine swimming lesson (5/5)

Tues 17th July 6pm Yr 6 performance
Weds 18th July 6pm Leavers Mass at St Barnabas
Thurs 19th July

School closes early at 1pm

*new time*

End of Academic Year (2017/2018)
Fri 20th July School closed INSET day